Schedule & Meeting Documents

Presbytery Meeting Schedule
Meeting Registration Information
Meeting Documents


Pittsburgh Presbytery 2022 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, February 24 – *Virtual Meeting at 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 19  – Pittsburgh Theological Seminary at 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 22 – Crestfield Camp & Conference Center at 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 8 – Bethany Presbyterian Church at 1:00 PM

Pittsburgh Presbytery 2023 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, February 16 – *Virtual Meeting at 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 18 – Pittsburgh Theological Seminary at 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 28 – Crestfield Camp and Conference Center at 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 7 – Union Presbyterian Church of Robinson at 1:00 PM


View the Livestream of Presbytery Meetings on our YouTube Channel


2023 Request Deadlines for Presbytery Meeting Docket Times & Waivers

Click here to download the waiver request form.  Docket time requests can be made via email.

All requests are due to the Ecclesiastical Committee via the Stated Clerk’s Office (email/412-323-1405), including waivers of the six-year limitation on terms for elder and deacons, no later than noon on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 18 for the February 16, 2023 presbytery meeting
  • Wednesday, April 19 for the May 18, 2023 presbytery meeting
  • Wednesday, August 30 for the September 28, 2023 presbytery meeting
  • Wednesday, November 8 for the December 7, 2023 presbytery meeting

IMPORTANT NOTE: If action by the Presbytery is being requested, the full text of the motion and any accompanying documents (reports, rationale, etc.) must be submitted at this time as well.


Pittsburgh Presbytery 2022 Meeting Materials

Click here to register for the December 8, 2022 Presbytery Meeting!

Notices – Includes Special Announcements/Instructions and Directions

February 2022 Presbytery Notice
May 2022 Presbytery Notice
September 2022 Presbytery Notice
December 2022 Presbytery Notice

Packets – Includes Agenda, All Reports, and Action to be Taken

February 2022 Presbytery Packet
May 2022 Presbytery Packet
September 2022 Presbytery Packet
December 2022 Presbytery Packet

Standing Rules & Procedures for Participating in Virtual Meetings